Home » Contact Us

Contact Us

Exchange Press, Inc.
17725 NE 65th Street, B-275
Redmond, WA 98052
Toll-Free: (800) 221-2864
Main: (425) 883-9394
Fax: (425) 861-9386
Info@ChildCareExchange.com

Faculty and Trainer Resources
Dawn Rosner
(425) 836-9183
Dawn@ChildCareExchange.com
Request a Desk Copy
Submit Request for Reprint Permissions
Permissions@ChildCareExchange.com

Group Subscriptions
Debra Hartzell
(206) 499-2761
Debra@ChildCareExchange.com

Advertising
Paul Axtell
(206) 328-2196
Paul@ChildCareExchange.com

Accounting
Lena Jackson
(206) 499-4548
Lena@ChildCareExchange.com


Send us your Questions or Feedback: